The Very Reverend Robert Nelson Smith Chief Executive Officer

The Very Reverend Robert Nelson Smith

Chief Executive Officer

The Reverend David B. Hodges President

The Reverend David B. Hodges

President

Martin Kramer Director of Development

Martin Kramer

Director of Development
marty.kramer@st-francis.org

The Reverend Benjamin Thomas, Th.D. Director of Church Relations

The Reverend Benjamin Thomas, Th.D.

Director of Church Relations
benjamin.thomas@st-francis.org

Victoria Spicer Director of Marketing

Victoria Spicer

Director of Marketing
vickee.spicer@st-francis.org

John Hoskins Sr. Philanthropic Advisor

John Hoskins

Sr. Philanthropic Advisor
john.hoskins@st-francis.org

John Strah Associate Director of Development

John Strah

Associate Director of Development
john.strah@st-francis.org

Fr. Chas Marks Sr. Advisor for Community and Church Relations

Fr. Chas Marks

Sr. Advisor for Community and Church Relations
Chas.Marks@st-francis.org

Fr.

Fr. "Smokey" Oats

Sr. Advisor for Development and Church Relations
smokey.oats@st-francis.org

Lindsey Decker Associate Director of Donor Relations

Lindsey Decker

Associate Director of Donor Relations
lindsey.decker@st-francis.org

Deanna Knapp Sr. Grant Advisor

Deanna Knapp

Sr. Grant Advisor
deanna.knapp@st-francis.org

Staci DeWild Marketing Assistant

Staci DeWild

Marketing Assistant
staci.dewild@st-francis.org

Devin Frederking Graphic Designer

Devin Frederking

Graphic Designer
devin.frederking@st-francis.org

Shane Schneider Sr. Copywriter

Shane Schneider

Sr. Copywriter
shane.schneider@st-francis.org

Jae Hedrick Volunteer Coordinator

Jae Hedrick

Volunteer Coordinator
jae.hedrick@st-francis.org

Robin Asmaeel Accountant

Robin Asmaeel

Accountant
robin.asmaeel@st-francis.org

Jennifer Wilson Development Assistant

Jennifer Wilson

Development Assistant
jennifer.wilson@st-francis.org

Michele Penn Executive Assistant

Michele Penn

Executive Assistant
michele.penn@st-francis.org